Coach Accommodation Specialists

Accommodation Guide — New South Wales

All of the properties listed are members of CAS, and they welcome coach groups and enjoy catering to the special needs of group reservations. The staff and management ensure all guests have an enjoyable and comfortable stay.

Bellingen

Bellingen Valley Lodge

HostsMonique and Anthony

Address1381 Waterfall Way
 Bellingen NSW 2454

Phone02 6655 1599
Fax02 6655 1824
Emailcontact@bellingenvalleylodge.com.au

Broken Hill

Hilltop Motel

HostsAndrea Sabey

Address271 Kaolin Street
 Broken Hill NSW

Phone08 8088 2999
Fax08 8088 4604
Emailinfo@hilltopmotelbhill.com.au

Bungendore

The Carrington Inn

HostsRichard Graham

Address21 Malbon Street
 Bungendore NSW 2621

Phone02 6238 1044
Fax02 6238 1036
Emailenquiries@thecarringtoninn.com.au

Coonabarabran

Matthew Flinders Motor Inn

HostsManagement & Staff

AddressNewell Highway
 Coonabarabran NSW 2357

Phone02 6842 1766
Fax02 6842 1613
Emailmfmi@mfmi.com.au

Cootamundra

Cootamundra Gardens Motel

HostsShami & Kiran

Address96-98 Sutton Street
 Cootamundra NSW

Phone02 6942 1833
Fax02 6942 1816
Emailinfo@cootamundragardensmotel.com.au

Cowra

Townhouse Motel Cowra

HostsKevan & Julie Parsons

Address15-19 Kendal Street
 Cowra NSW 2794

Phone02 6342 1055
Emailstay@townhousemotel.com.au

Eden

Halfway Motel

HostsTracey Beetham

Address118 Imlay Street
 Eden NSW 2551

Phone02 6496 1178
Fax02 6496 3316
Emailinfo@halfwaymotel.com.au

Forster

Island Palms Motor Inn

HostsBilly & Gayle

Address115 The Lakes Way
 Forster NSW 2428

Phone02 6554 5555
Fax02 6555 8835
Emailmanager@islandpalms.com.au

Leura

Waldorf Leura Gardens Resort

HostsSharon Ferrari

Address20-28 Fitzroy Street
 Leura NSW 2780

Phone02 4784 4000
Fax02 4784 4004
Emailsharon@waldorf.com.au

Lithgow

Lithgow Workies Club Motel

HostsJulie Rushworth

Address3-7 Tank Street
 Lithgow NSW 2790

Phone02 6350 7780
Emailjulier@wokies.com.au

Maitland

Old Maitland Inn

HostsPauline and Robert Donald

Address279 New England Highway
 Rutherford NSW 2320

Phone02 4932 5255
Fax02 4932 8348
Emailenquire@oldmaitlandinn.com.au

Moama

Cadell on the Murray Motel Resort

HostsBen and Michelle Hearn

Address325 Perricoota Road
 Moama NSW 2731

Phone03 5482 4500
Fax03 5482 6863
Emailrelax@cadellonthemurray.com.au

Moree

Burke & Wills Motor Inn

HostsSteve & Dell Finlay

AddressCnr Newell Highway & Mungindi Road
 Moree NSW 2400

Phone02 6752 3377
Fax02 6752 5373
Emailinfo@burkeandwillsmotorinn.com.au

Nelson Bay

Marina Resort

HostsTim Comerford

Address38 Magnus Street
 Nelson Bay NSW 2315

Phone02 4981 4400
Fax02 4981 1513
Emailreception@marinaresort.com.au

Norfolk Island

Paradise Hotel & Resort

HostsSandy Pettitt

AddressQueen Elizabeth Avenue
 Norfolk Island 2899

Phone+672322177
Fax+672322831
Emailreservations@paradisehotelnorfolk.com

Orange

Ibis Styles Orange

HostsSandra Taylor (Manager)

Address146 Bathurst Road
 Orange NSW 2800

Phone02 6362 6033
Fax02 6362 6532
Emailadmin@ibisstylesorange.com.au

Queanbeyan

Crest Motor Inn

HostsRodney Hemley

Address60 Crawford Street
 Queanbeyan NSW 2620

Phone02 6297 1677
Emailstay@crestmotorinn.com.au

Scone

Scone Colonial Motor Lodge

HostsPeter & Katherine Tullia

Address9 Guernsey Street
 Scone NSW 2337

Phone02 6545 1700
Fax02 6545 3130
Emailcolonial_motorlodge@bigpond.com

Wagga Wagga

Quality Inn Carriage House

HostsJoel & Alisha Smellie

Address7 Eunony Bridge Road
 East Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

Phone02 6922 7374
Fax02 6922 7346
Emailreservations@carriagehouse.com.au