Coach Accommodation Specialists

Attractions Guide — QLD

All of the properties listed are members of CAS, and they welcome coach groups and enjoy catering to the special needs of group reservations. The staff and management ensure all guests have an enjoyable and comfortable stay.

Caboolture

Caboolture Historical Village

HostsThe Caboolture Historical Society

Address280 Beerburrum Road
 Caboolture QLD 4510

Phone07 5495 4581
Fax07 5495 8746
Emailinfo@historicalvillage.com.au

Charleville

Charleville Visitor Information Centre

HostsFriendly staff and volunteers

Address1 Qantas Drive
 Charleville QLD 4470

Phone07 4654 3057
Fax07 4654 7772
Emailtourism@murweh.qld.gov.au

Cosmos Centre & Observatory

HostsFriendly staff and volunteers

Address1 Qantas Drive
 Charleville QLD 4470

Phone07 4654 7771
Fax07 4654 7772
Emailenquiries@cosmoscentre.com

Hervey Bay

Spirit of Hervey Bay

HostsBobbie Hayter

AddressWhale Bay Marina, Buccaneer Drive
 Hervey Bay QLD 4655

Phone07 4125 5131 or 1800 642 544
Emailinfo@spiritofherveybay.com

Highfields

Highfields Pioneer Village, Museum and Park Inc

HostsRay & Pat Ashford and Volunteers

Address73 Wirraglen Road
 Highfields QLD 4352

Phone07 4696 6309
Fax07 4696 6309
Emailhighfieldspioneervillage@hotmail.com

Karumba

The Ferryman

HostsGlenn & Allison Newton

AddressKarumba Boat Ramp, Gilbert Street,
 Karumba QLD 4891

Phone07 4745 9155
FaxN/A
Emailferryman@ferryman.net.au

Longreach

Longreach School of the Air

HostsLongreach P&C Tourism Committee

Address10349 Landsborough Highway
 Longreach QLD 4730

Phone07 4658 4232
Fax07 4658 4200
Emailtours1@eq.edu.au

Mutarnee

Frosty Mango

HostsAlf & Heidi Poefinger

Address45653 Bruce Highway
 Mutarnee QLD 4816

Phone07 4770 8184
Fax07 4770 8251
Emailfrostymango@bigpond.com

Oakey

Australian Army History Unit

AddressSwartz Barracks, Museum Drive
 Oakey QLD 4401

Phone07 4577 7666
Emailaustarmy.flyingmuseum@defence.gov.au

St George

Balonne Shire Visitor Information Centre

HostsFriendly Staff and Volunteers

Address114 St George's Terrace
 St George QLD 4487

Phone07 4620 8877
Fax07 4625 4998
Emailvic@balonne.qld.gov.au

Riversands Wines

HostsDavid Blacket & staff

Address66 Whytes Road
 St George QLD 4487

Phone07 4625 3643
Fax07 4625 5043
Emailoffice@riversandswines.com

Tamborine Mountain

Granny Macs Fudge Store & Cafe

HostsMandy ffrench and Staff

Address139 Long Road, GALLERY WALK
 Tamborine Mountain QLD 4272

Phone07 5545 1999
Emailinfo@grannymacs.com

Townsville

Reef HQ Aquarium

Hostsfriendly staff and volunteers

Address2-68 Flinders Street
 Townsville QLD 4814

Phone07 4750 0800
Fax07 4772 5281
Emailsales@reefhq.com.au

Yandina

The Ginger Factory

HostsFriendly staff

Address50 Pioneer Road
 Yandina Sunshine Coast QLD 4561

Phone07 5447 8431
Fax07 5472 7251
Emailmobrien@gingerfactory.com.au