Coach Accommodation Specialists

Attractions Guide — TAS

All of the properties listed are members of CAS, and they welcome coach groups and enjoy catering to the special needs of group reservations. The staff and management ensure all guests have an enjoyable and comfortable stay.

Burnie

Makers' Workshop

HostsFriendly & Informative Volunteers

Address2 Bass Highway, Parklands
 Burnie TAS 7320

Phone03 6430 5831
Fax03 6431 3896
Emailmakersworkshop@burnie.net

Devonport

Home Hill

HostsPam Bartlett

Address77 Middle Road
 Devonport TAS 7310

Phone03 6424 8055, 03 6344 6233
Fax03 6423 2344
Emailinfo@nationaltrusttas.org.au

Evandale

Clarendon

HostsLen Lengan

Address234 Clarendon Station Road
 Evandale TAS 7212

Phone03 6398 6220 | (03 6344 6233 National Trust)
Fax03 6398 6181

Hobart

Penitentiary Chapel

HostsRachel Lee | (Jennie Chapman - National Trust)

AddressCorner Brisbane & Campbell Street
 Hobart TAS 7000

Phone03 6321 0911 | (03 6344 6233 National Trust)
Fax03 6234 8559
Emailnat_trustpromo@vision.net.au

Latrobe

Anvers Confectionery Chocolate Factory

HostsSonia Shearer

Address9025 Bass Highway
 Latrobe TAS 7307

Phone03 6426 2958
Fax03 6426 2351
Emailanvers@bigpond.com.au

Launceston

Franklin House

HostsHilary Keeley | (Jennie Chapman - National Trust)

Address413 Hobart Road
 Launceston TAS 7250

Phone03 6344 7824 | (03 6344 6233 National Trust)
Fax03 6344 4033

New Town

Runnymede

HostsGemma Webberley | (Jenny Chapman, National Trust)

Address61 Bay Road
 New Town TAS

Phone03 6278 1269 | (03 6344 6233 National Trust)
Fax03 6278 1267 | (03 6344 4033 National Trust)

Richmond

Oak Lodge

HostsLois Green | (Jennie Chapman National Trust)

Address18 Bridge Street
 Richmond Historic Village

Phone03 6260 4153 | 03 6344 6233
Fax03 6344 4033
Emailnat_trustpromo@vision.net.au

Ross

Tasmanian Wool Centre

HostsSheila Pearson-Smith

AddressChurch Street
 Ross, TAS 7209

Phone03 6381 5466
Fax03 6381 5407
Emailtaswoolcentre@bigpond.com

Sheffield

Kentish Visitor Information Centre

HostsSharon Jewell

Address5 Pioneer Crescent
 Sheffield TAS 7306

Phone03 6491 1179
Emailkvic@kentish.tas.gov.au

St Helens

St Helens History Room

HostsKym Matthews - Curator

Address61 Cecilia Street
 St Helens TAS 7215

Phone03 6376 1479 or 03 6376 1744
Fax03 6376 2658
Emailhistoryroom@bodc.tas.gov.au

Taranna

Tasmanian Devil Unzoo

HostsJohn & Caroline Hamilton

Address5990 Arthur Highway
 Taranna, Tasmania 7180

Phone03 6250 3230
Emailmarketing@tasmaniannaturecompany.com.au