Coach Accommodation Specialists

Attractions Guide — VIC

All of the properties listed are members of CAS, and they welcome coach groups and enjoy catering to the special needs of group reservations. The staff and management ensure all guests have an enjoyable and comfortable stay.

Bendigo

Bendigo Joss House Temple

AddressFinn Street (Emu Point)
 North Bendigo VIC 3550

Phone03 5443 8255
Emailbookings@bendigojosshouse.com

Bendigo Tramways

Address1 Tramways Avenue
 Bendigo Victoria 3550

Phone03 5443 8255
Emailbookings@bendigotramways.com

Central Deborah Gold Mine

Address76 Violet Street
 Bendigo Victoria 3550

Phone02 5443 8255
Emailbookings@central-deborah.com

Daylesford

The Convent Gallery Daylesford

HostsLiam Thornycroft or Tina Banitska

AddressCorner Hill & Daly Streets
 Daylesford Victoria 3460

Phone03 5348 3211
Fax03 5348 3339
Emailinfo@theconvent.com.au

Geelong

National Wool Museum

HostsVolunteers

Address26 Moorabool Street
 Geelong VIC 3220

Phone03 5272 4701
Fax03 5222 1118
Emailnwminfo@geelongcity.vic.gov.au

Mansfield

Mansfield Zoo

HostsBronwen Wilson and Dave Murphy

Address1064 Mansfield Woods Point Road
 Mansfield VIC 3722

Phone03 5777 3576 or 0419 229 166
Emailinfo@mansfieldzoo.com.au

Melbourne

Old Treasury Building

HostsFriendly staff and experienced tour guides

Address20 Spring Street
 Melbourne VIC 3002

Phone03 9651 2233
Fax03 9651 6508
Emailbookings@otb.org.au

Monomeith

Warrook Cattle Farm

HostsDianne Hastings

Address4170 South Gippsland Highway
 Monomeith Victoria 3984

Phone03 5997 1321
Emailwarrook@warrook.com.au

Mount Dandenong

SkyHigh Mount Dandenong

HostsRichard Pitts GM / Graham Brew - Events Manager

Address26 Observatory Road
 Mount Dandenong VIC 3767

Phone03 9751 0443
Fax03 9751 0442
Emailfunctions@skyhighmtdandenong.com.au

Myrtleford

Michelini Wines

HostsJoanna McIntyre/Cellar Door Manager and Dino Michelini

Address213 Great Alpine Road
 Myrtleford VIC 3737

Phone03 5751 1990
Fax03 5751 1410
Emailsales@micheliniwines.com.au

Phillip Island Newhaven

Pannys Phillip Island Chocolate Factory

HostsPanny and his Team

Address930 Phillip Island Road
 Newhaven VIC 3925

Phone03 5956 6600
Fax03 5956 6823
Emailinfo@phillipislandchocolatefactory.com.au

Portland

Portland Cable Trams Inc

HostsHoward Barclay & Pam Rietman

Address2A Bentinck Street
 Portland VIC 3305

Phone03 5523 2831
Fax03 5523 2851
Emailmanager@portlandcabletrams.com.au

Strathmerton

Cactus Country

HostsJulie, Jim and John Hall

Address4986 Murray Valley Highway
 Strathmerton VIC 3641

Phone0427 745 271
Emailinfo@cactuscountry.com.au

Walhalla

Long Tunnel Extended Gold Mine

HostsThe friendly Mine Guides

Address165 Main Road
 Walhalla Victria 3825

Phone03 5165 6259 or 0412 285 913
Emailinfo@walhallaboard.org.au

Wandiligong

Nightingale Bros Produce Store & Apple Orchard

HostsThe Nightingale Family

Address708 Morses Creek Road
 Wandiligong VIC 3741

Phone03 5755 1318
Emailnightingale.bros@bigpond.com