Coach Accommodation Specialists

Attractions Guide — NSW

All of the properties listed are members of CAS, and they welcome coach groups and enjoy catering to the special needs of group reservations. The staff and management ensure all guests have an enjoyable and comfortable stay.

Armidale

Saumarez Homestead

HostsNational Trust of Australia (NSW)

Address230 Saumarez Road (enter via Armidale Airport from the New England Highway)
 Armidale NSW 2350

Phone02 6772 3616
Fax02 6772 0416
Emailsaumarez@nationaltrust.com.au

Barellan

Whispering Pines Organic Flour Mill and Aviation Museum

HostsRobert and Betina Walker

Address586 South Yalgogrin Road
 Barellan NSW 2665

Phone0432 718 672
Emailwhpines.01@gmail.com

Berrima

Harper's Mansion

HostsNational Trust of Australia (NSW)

Address9 Wilkinson Street
 Berrima NSW 2577

Phone02 4877 2071 General enquiries: 0488 771 375 Bookings
Fax02 4877 1508
Emailinfo@harpersmansion.com.au

Bingara

Roxy Theatre

HostsFriendly Bingara Visitor Information Centre Staff and Volunteers

Address74 Maitland Street
 Bingara NSW 2404

Phone02 6724 0066
Emailbingaratourism@gwydir.nsw.gov.au

Blue Mountains

Blue Mountains Botanic Gardens

AddressBells Line of Road
 Mount Tomah NSW 2758

Phone02 4567 3000
Emailtomah@rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au

Norman Lindsay Gallery

HostsNational Trust of Australia (NSW)

Address14 Norman Lindsay Crescent
 Faulconbridge NSW 2776

Phone02 4751 1067
Fax02 4751 5845
Emailnlg@nationaltrust.com.au

Bombala

Bombala RSL Club

HostsScott Ingram - General Manager

Address156 Maybe Street
 Bombala NSW 2632

Phone02 6458 3017
Fax02 6458 3935
Emailbombalarsl@bigpond.com

Bowning

Bowning Hotel

HostsChris Clarke & Leanne Burke

Address2 Leake Street
 Bowning NSW 2582

Phone02 6227 6008
Fax02 6227 6265
Emailthebowninghotel@gmail.com

Braidwood

Braidwood & Villages Visitor Information Centre

HostsThe Friendly Volunteers & Staff

Address102 Wallace Street
 Braidwood NSW 2622

Phone02 4842 1144
Fax02 4842 1144
Emailvisitbraidwood@outlook.com

Canowindra

Age of Fishes Museum and V.I.C.

HostsThe Friendly Team of Volunteers

AddressCorner Gaskill & Ferguson Streets
 Canowindra NSW 2804

Phone02 6344 1008
Fax02 6344 2450
Emailaof@colourcity.com

Central Coast

Mt Penang Gardens & Parklands

HostsCentral Coast Regional Development Corporation

Address16 The Avenue
 Kariong NSW 2250

Phone02 4340 1002
Fax02 4340 1115
Emailinfo@ccrdc.nsw.gov.au

Cobar

Great Cobar Heritage Centre & Visitor Info

HostsJohn Martin, Tourism Manager

AddressBarrier Highway
 Cobar NSW 2835

Phone02 6836 2448
Fax02 6836 1818
Emailcobarmus@bigpond.com

Coffs Harbour

Bunker Cartoon Gallery

HostsMargaret Cameron

AddressJohn Champion Way (Off City Hill Drive)
 Coffs Harbour NSW 2450

Phone02 6651 7343
Emailbookings@bunkercartoongallery.com.au

The Big Banana

HostsFriendly Management and staff

Address351 Pacific Highway
 Coffs Harbour NSW 2450

Phone02 6652 4355
Emailfun@bigbanana.com

Coonabarabran

Siding Spring Observatory

HostsAmanda Wherrett

AddressSiding Spring Observatory Mountain
 Coonabarabran NSW 2357

Phone02 6842 6363
Fax02 6842 6240
Emailamanda.wherrett@anu.edu.au

Cowra

Cowra Japanese Garden & Cultural Centre

HostsFriendly Staff

AddressKen Nakajima Place
 Cowra NSW 2794

Phone02 6341 2233
Fax02 6341 1875
Emailinfo@cowragarden.com.au

Cowra Services Club

HostsSecretary Manager and Friendly Staff

Address101 - 108 Brisbane Street
 Cowra NSW 2794

Phone02 63 42 1144
Fax02 63 41 1174
Emailfunctions@cowraservicesclub.net.au

Dubbo

Dundullimal Homestead

HostsNational Trust of Australia (NSW)

Address23L Obley Road
 Dubbo NSW 2830

Phone02 6884 9984
Emaildundullimal@nationaltrust.com.au

Taronga Western Plains Zoo

HostsFriendly Staff

AddressObley Road
 Dubbo NSW 2830

Phone02 6881 1400
Fax02 6884 1722
Emailwpz@zoo.nsw.gov.au

Eden

Eden Fishermen's Recreation Club

HostsJulie Young

Address217 Imlay Street
 Eden NSW 2551

Phone02 6496 1577
Fax02 6494 3328
Emailfunctions@edenfishermens.com.au

Erina

Ken Duncan Gallery & The Sanctuary Cafe

HostsFriendly Staff

Address414 The Entrance Road
 Erina Heights NSW 2260

Phone02 4367 6701
Fax02 4367 6187
Emailerina@kenduncan.com

Glen Innes

Land of the Beardies Museum & Research Centre

HostsPeter Lisberg and Volunteers

AddressCorner Ferguson Street (Gwydir Hwy West) and West Avenue
 Glen Innes NSW 2370

Phone02 6732 1035
Fax02 6732 1035
Emailmuseum@gleninneshistory.com.au

Goulburn

Goulburn Visitor Information Centre

HostsPaige Penning

Address201 Sloane Street
 Locked Bag 22

Phone02 4823 4492
Fax02 4822 2692
Emailpaige.penning@goulburn.nsw.gov.au

Riversdale

HostsNational Trust of Australia (NSW)

AddressTwynam Drive (end of Maud Street)
 Goulburn NSW 2580

Phone02 4821 4741; Dawn 0409 953 859; Ros 0414 951 955
Emailriversdale@nationaltrust.com.au

Griffith

Altina Wildlife Park

HostsGino & Gloria Altin

Address663 Hillston Road
 Griffith NSW 2680

Phone0412 060 342
Fax02 6962 6327
Emailgloria@altinawildlife.com

Hunter Valley

Drayton's Family Wines

HostsCellar Door Supervisor and friendly Cafe staff

Address555 Oakey Creek Road
 Pokolbin NSW 2321

Phone02 4998 7513 or Cafe 0406 985 369 (Georgina)
Fax02 4998 7743
Emaildrink@draytonswines.com.au

Hunter Valley / Paterson

Tocal Homestead

HostsSandy Earle

Address957 Tocal Road
 Paterson NSW 2421

Phone02 4939 8901
Fax02 4938 5637
Emailhomestead@tocal.com

Jindabyne

Gaden Trout Hatchery

HostsGary Green (Manager) Meg Williams (Marketing & Tours)

Address224 Gaden Road
 Jindabyne NSW 2627

Phone02 6451 3400
Fax02 6456 2603
Emailgaden.hatchery@industry.nsw.gov.au

Junee

Junee Licorice & Chocolate Factory

HostsNeil & Coral Druce

Address45 Lord Street
 Junee NSW 2663

Phone02 6924 3574
Fax02 6924 2999
EmailSales@greengroveorganics.com

Kariong

Mt Penang Gardens & Parklands

HostsCentral Coast Regional Development Corporation

Address16 The Avenue
 Kariong NSW 2250

Phone02 4340 1002
Fax02 4340 1115
Emailinfo@ccrdc.nsw.gov.au

Kempsey

Slim Dusty Centre

HostsFriendly Staff and Volunteers

Address490 Macleay Valley Way
 South Kempsey NSW 2440

Phone02 6562 6533 or 180018SLIM
Emailtours@slimdustycentre.com.au

Leura

Leuralla Toy and Railway Museum

Address30 Olympian Parade
 Leura NSW

Phone(02) 4784 1169
Emailinfo@toyrail.com.au

Lithgow

Lithgow Workmen's Club

Address3 Tank Street
 Lithgow NSW 2790

Phone02 6350 7777
Fax02 6352 1565
Emailinfo@workies.com.au

Maitland

Grossmann & Brough House

HostsNational Trust of Australia (NSW)

Address71-73 Church Street
 Maitland NSW 2320

Phone02 4934 8837
Emailgrossmann@nationaltrust.com.au

Manildra

AMUSU Theatre & Movie Poster Museum

HostsJoan Stevenson

Address17 Derowie Street
 Manildra NSW 2865

Phone0418 452 902 or 02 6364 5906
Emailamusutheatre@bigpond.com

Merimbula

Potoroo Palace Native Animal Sanctuary

HostsLea Pinker

Address2372 Princes Highway
 via Merimbula NSW 2548

Phone02 64 949 225
Fax02 64 949 559
Emailinfo@potoroopalace.com

Millthorpe

Millthorpe Village

HostsMillthorpe Business Committee

AddressPym Street
 Millthorpe NSW 2798

Phonemillthorpevillage@gmail.com
Emailmillthorpevillage@gmail.com

Mount Annan

The Australian Botanic Garden, Mount Annan

HostsFriendly Staff and Volunteers

AddressNarellan Road
 Mount Annan NSW 2567

Phone02 4634 7935
Fax02 4634 7963
EmailMount.Annan@rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au

Narrabri

Narrabri Visitor Information Centre

HostsNarrabri Shire Visitor Information Centre

AddressNewell Highway
 Narrabri NSW 2390

Phone02 6799 6760
Fax02 6799 6766
Emailpennyj@narrabri.nsw.gov.au

Nelson Bay

Seniors Adventure 4WD Tour

HostsPort Stephens 4WD Tours

AddressShop 3, 35 Stockton Street
 Nelson Bay NSW 2315

Phone02 4984 4760
Fax02 4984 3790
Emailinfo@portstephens4wd.com.au

Orange

Orange Visitor Information Centre & Regional Museum

HostsOrange City Council

Address151 Byng Street (Corner of Peisley Street)
 Orange, NSW 2800

Phone1800 069 466
Emailtourism@orange.nsw.gov.au

Parramatta

Experiment Farm Cottage

HostsNational Trust of Australia (NSW)

Address9 Ruse Street
 Harris Park NSW 2150

Phone02 9635 5655
Emailogh@nationaltrust.com.au

Old Government House - NSW

HostsNational Trust of Australia (NSW)

AddressParramatta Park, Pitt Street Entrance
 Parramatta NSW 2150

Phone02 9635 8149
Fax02 9891 4102
Emailogh@nationaltrust.com.au

Picton

Wollondilly Visitor Information Centre

HostsFriendly Staff

Address44-60 Menangle Street
 Picton NSW 2571

Phone02 4677 8313
Fax02 4677 3217
Emailtourism@wollondilly.nsw.gov.au

Port Macquarie

Mitch McKay / On-board Coach Guide

HostsMitch McKay

AddressPO Box 9495
 Port Macquarie NSW 2444

Phone0447 429 016
Emailmitch@pmheritage.com.au

Singleton

Sacred Spaces - Sisters of Mercy Singleton

HostsCynthia Mulholland

Address30 Queen Street
 Singleton

Phone02 6572 2398
Emailoffice@sacredspaces.org.au

Southern Highlands

Southern Highlands Welcome Centre

HostsSouthern Highlands Welcome Centre

Address62-70 Main Street (PO Box 305)
 Mittagong NSW 2575

Phone02 4871 2888
Emailtourism@wsc.nsw.gov.au

Sydney

Sydney Cricket Ground Tour Experience

HostsSydney Cricket & Sports Ground Trust

AddressDriver Avenue
 Moore Park NSW 2021

Phone1300 724 737
Emailtours@scgt.nsw.gov.au

Temora

Temora Aviation Museum

HostsThe Friendly Volunteers

Address1 Tom Moon Avenue
 Temora NSW 2666

Phone02 6977 1088
Fax02 6977 1088
Emailinfo@aviationmuseum.com.au

Uralla

McCrossin's Mill Museum and Function Centre

HostsUralla Historical Society Inc

AddressSalisbury Street
 Uralla, NSW, 2358

Phone(02) 6778 3022
Emailmuseum@uhs.org.au

Yass

Cooma Cottage

HostsNational Trust of Australia (NSW)

Address756 Yass Valley Way
 Yass NSW 2582

Phone02 9258 0126 or 0432 335 840
Emailcoomacottage@nationaltrust.com.au

Young

Young Visitor Information Centre

HostsBrady Kenny

AddressRailway Station, Lovell Street
 Young NSW 2594

Phone02 6382 3394
Fax02 6382 5085
Emailvic@hilltops.nsw.gov.au